Our Shows

The Shows

Find Shows

We didn't find any matching shows.
Try changing what you searched for, or view all shows.

Sat. 21 May, 2022

Michael Shafar 9:00 PM
Michael Shafar
The Return of Shafar

Tue. 24 May, 2022

Runaway Bay Tavern 7:30 PM
Runaway Bay Tavern
Tuesday Night Comedy
The Scottish Prince 7:30 PM
The Scottish Prince
Tuesday Night Comedy

Wed. 25 May, 2022

The Arc at Nobbys 7:30 PM
The Arc at Nobbys
Wednesday Night Comedy
The Avenue Surfers 7:30 PM
The Avenue Surfers
Wednesday Night Comedy

Thu. 26 May, 2022

Last Night on Earth 7:00 PM
Last Night on Earth
Thursday Night Comedy

Fri. 27 May, 2022

Madocke Beer Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Madocke Beer Brewing Company
Friday Night Comedy

Sat. 28 May, 2022

Comedy Underground 6:45 PM
Comedy Underground
Saturday Showcase Show

Tue. 31 May, 2022

The Scottish Prince 7:30 PM
The Scottish Prince
Tuesday Night Comedy
Runaway Bay Tavern 7:30 PM
Runaway Bay Tavern
Tuesday Night Comedy

Wed. 1 June, 2022

The Avenue Surfers 7:30 PM
The Avenue Surfers
Wednesday Night Comedy
The Arc at Nobbys 7:30 PM
The Arc at Nobbys
Wednesday Night Comedy

Thu. 2 June, 2022

Last Night on Earth 7:00 PM
Last Night on Earth
Thursday Night Comedy

Fri. 3 June, 2022

Madocke Beer Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Madocke Beer Brewing Company
Friday Night Comedy

Sat. 4 June, 2022

Comedy Underground 6:45 PM
Comedy Underground
Saturday Showcase Show
Shad and Pete 9:00 PM
Shad and Pete
Save the World

Tue. 7 June, 2022

The Scottish Prince 7:30 PM
The Scottish Prince
Tuesday Night Comedy
Runaway Bay Tavern 7:30 PM
Runaway Bay Tavern
Tuesday Night Comedy

Wed. 8 June, 2022

The Avenue Surfers 7:30 PM
The Avenue Surfers
Wednesday Night Comedy
The Arc at Nobbys 7:30 PM
The Arc at Nobbys
Wednesday Night Comedy

Thu. 9 June, 2022

Last Night on Earth 7:00 PM
Last Night on Earth
Thursday Night Comedy

Fri. 10 June, 2022

Madocke Beer Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Madocke Beer Brewing Company
Friday Night Comedy

Sat. 11 June, 2022

Comedy Underground 6:45 PM
Comedy Underground
Saturday Showcase Show

Tue. 14 June, 2022

The Scottish Prince 7:30 PM
The Scottish Prince
Tuesday Night Comedy
Runaway Bay Tavern 7:30 PM
Runaway Bay Tavern
Tuesday Night Comedy

Wed. 15 June, 2022

The Avenue Surfers 7:30 PM
The Avenue Surfers
Wednesday Night Comedy
The Arc at Nobbys 7:30 PM
The Arc at Nobbys
Wednesday Night Comedy

Thu. 16 June, 2022

Last Night on Earth 7:00 PM
Last Night on Earth
Thursday Night Comedy

Fri. 17 June, 2022

Madocke Beer Brewing Company 7:00 PM
Madocke Beer Brewing Company
Friday Night Comedy

Sat. 18 June, 2022

Comedy Underground 6:45 PM
Comedy Underground
Saturday Showcase Show
Kat and Stav Davidson 9:00 PM
Kat and Stav Davidson
He Said, She Said (Encore)

Sat. 25 June, 2022

Luke Heggie 9:00 PM
Luke Heggie
Your Stupid (Encore)

Join Our Mailing List

And receive updates, special offers, promo codes and as many marketing emails as we can manage before you unsubscribe.